• Your server has Suhosin loaded. Please follow this tutorial.
  • Koowa wasn't found. Please install the Koowa plugin and enable it.

Debate Association (Singapore) Executive Committee of 2015

Written by DA(S) Admin on .

Debate Association (Singapore) held its Annual General Meeting on 4 July 2015, where a new executive committee was elected into office. The new DA(S) Executive Committee for 2015-2017 is as follows:
President: Cherylyn Wee
Vice President: Benjamin Leong
Secretary: Jonathan Lee
Treasurer: Adrian Tan
Director (Competitions): Abigail Wong
Director (Competitions): Teo En Qi
Director (Competitions): Look Woon-Wei
Director (Training): Ang Meng Leng
Director (Training): Muhammad Farhansyah Bin Musa
The following were also appointed by the Executive Committee:
Director (Adjudicator Management): Eric Jude Tan
Director (Debate Development Initiative): Joshua Heng
Director (Debate Development Initiative) and Head Coach: Shawn Teo
Director (Outreach) & Director (Special Projects): Joshua Lo
Director (Special Projects): Lucas Li
We are very excited to continue bringing you tournaments, camps, and other events that enrich our local debating community. If there's any feedback for how we can do things better, we'd love to hear from you - please email to get in touch with us.

Contact Info

Debate Association (Singapore)