• Your server has Suhosin loaded. Please follow this tutorial.
  • Koowa wasn't found. Please install the Koowa plugin and enable it.

Debate Association (Singapore) Executive Committee 2017

Written by DA(S) Admin on .

Debate Association (Singapore) held its Annual General Meeting on 30 July 2017 and an Emergency General Meeting on 27 August 2017, where a new executive committee was elected into office. The new DA(S) Executive Committee for 2017-2019 is as follows:
President: Cherylyn Wee
Vice President: Benjamin Leong
Secretary: Annabel Tan
Treasurer: Ali Ahmad Yaakub
Director (Competitions and Training): Reuben Lopez
Director (Competitions and Training): Nabilah Bahrim
Assistant Director (Competitions and Training): Daniel Lo
Junior Director (Competitions and Training): Thirrisha Murugan
The following were also appointed by the Executive Committee:
Director (Adjudicator Management): Arthur Lee
Director (Debate Development Initiative) and Head Coach: Lee En Ting
Director (Debate Development Initiative) and Head Coach: Shawn Teo
Director (Debate Development Initiative): Chey Yew Hwei
We are excited to revamp and refine our programmes and events to better serve our community.
If you have feedback  or suggestions for how we can do things better or you would just like to get involved, we'd love to hear from you - please email to get in touch with us.

Contact Info

Debate Association (Singapore)