• Your server has Suhosin loaded. Please follow this tutorial.
  • Koowa wasn't found. Please install the Koowa plugin and enable it.

DA(S) ExCo 2018-2019

Written by DA(S) Admin on .

Debate Association (Singapore) held its Annual General Meeting on 28 July 2017, where several new executive committee members were elected into office. The updated DA(S) Executive Committee for 2018-2019 is as follows:
President: Cherylyn Wee
Secretary: Angus Ku
Treasurer: Ali Ahmad Yaakub
Director (Competitions and Training): Reuben Lopez
Director (Competitions and Training): Nabilah Bahrim
Director (Competitions and Training): Joel Law
Director (Competitions and Training): Ryan Lim
Junior Director (Competitions and Training): Thirrisha Murugan
The following were also appointed by the Executive Committee:
Director (Equity): Vihasini Gopakumar
Director (Adjudicator Management): Yeo Shi Wen
We are always striving to refine our programmes and events to better serve our community.
If you have feedback  or suggestions for how we can do things better or you would just like to get involved, we'd love to hear from you - please email to get in touch with us.

Contact Info

Debate Association (Singapore)