• Your server has Suhosin loaded. Please follow this tutorial.
  • Koowa wasn't found. Please install the Koowa plugin and enable it.

Updated DA(S) Executive Committee 2020-2021

Written by DA(S) Admin on .

Debate Association (Singapore) held its Annual General Meeting on 25 July 2020 and the following individuals were elected into Debate Association (Singapore)'s Executive Committee:

1) Assistant Secretary: Stacy Lee 

2) Assistant Treasurer: Tarini Tilve

3) Director (Outreach): Prashanti Balachander 

4) Director (Competitions and Training): Nafla Yousuf


Additionally, the following individuals have stepped down from their appointed positions:

1) Vihasini Gopakumar, Director (Equity)

2) Kieran Lee, Director (Adjudicator Management)

3) Cherylyn Wee, Director (Special Projects)


The updated DA(S) ExCo for 2020-2021 is as follows: 

President: Joel Law
Vice President: David Boo Koh
Secretary: Cavan Tay
Assistant Secretary: Stacy Lee
Treasurer: Nathalie Quah
Assistant Treasure: Tarini Tilve
Director (Outreach): Prashanti Balachander 
Director (Competitions and Training): Ryan Lim
Director (Competitions and Training): Deon Kiew
Director (Competitions and Training): Nafla Yousuf
The following were also appointed by the Executive Committee:
Director (Special Projects): Vihasini Gopakumar
Director (Special Projects): Muhammad Farhansyah
If you have feedback or suggestions for how we can do things better or you would just like to get involved, we'd love to hear from you - please email to get in touch with us.

Contact Info

Debate Association (Singapore)